Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals IPL T20 2019 26th Match Today Match Prediction

Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitales today announced the 26th match IPLT20 2019. Indian Premier League 2019. Today we are 100% convinced by Raja Babu’s predictions of today’s cricket match proposals. Which live score with the ball by prediction prediction ball. Cricket Task Forecast Free

Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals IPL T20 2019 26th Match Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals IPL T20 2019 26th Match Today Match Prediction

Full details of match forecast today

Cricket fans are ready to witness another major war of the ICLT20 cricket. India Premier League 2019-based six-match match will be played on Eden Gardens on October 12, 2019, between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitales in Kolkata. Today we offer a safe, accurate, and secure match match for all IPL matches.

Review the forecast today

Kolkata Knight Rider is the second best player of the Indian Premier League. He still played six matches with four wins and two losses. They now have the second position on the IPL points table. On the other hand, Delhi Capital won three of the six matches. They are at sixth on the table with six points. Remember that the Delhi Capital was already winner against the Kolkata Knight Riders and it was the only IPL match in this season, which was surrendered.

Kolkata Knight Rider

Kolkata Knight Rider lost its most recent match against Chennai Super Kings. After winning the toss, they sat down first. Almost one kilogram biting lineing ended in its match. Chris Lincoln, Sunil Nainen and Natasha Rana scored only 9 wickets. He made 108 runs in just 20 overs. Irish Russell once again played a wonderful dish. He was on the second end and got the opportunity to get out of all the strong betting lines. He did not score out for 50 runs. Danish Cartec was the second highest score with 19 runs. The Kalken’s bowling unit has never minimized the board. Sunil Narain was the most successful bowler who got two wickets. Pwesh Chawla scored a wicket in his four over against 28 runs.

Delhi Capitales

Delhi Challenges are also coming to this match in their last match against Royal Challenges Bangalore. He won the toss and RBC put the first bit. Delhi capals’ bowling unit performance was average. He scored 149 runs in 20 overs. Kajisa Roba scored four wickets on his four wickets, which only blamed 21 runs. Chris Morse got two wickets in an innings against 31 runs. Akar Patel and Sandeep Lemachne also got a wicket. The Delhi captain’s batting unit followed the target of 150 runs and was outstanding. Shares Iyer was the highest score scored 67 runs in his account. Parade Shoaib made 28 runs. He did the target over the 19th.

The favorite team to meet the favorite favorite team today
According to our match forecast, Kolkata Night Rider is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Cola Knight Rider a favorite team to win this match.

The performance of the Kolkata KNight Riders is still outstanding in this tournament
Both the teams have a strong bungalow order, although the Kolkata’s batsmen are in great shape
The Delhi Capital has attacked a wonderful fast bowling led by Kisso Rabda, the most wicketkeeper of the season.
The Kolkata KNight Riders made their own home-based benefits and their own Ares Russell
Chances of winning today for both the teams
The Kolkata KNight Riders had already played a great role in all those matches that they had played. They are also in great shape and they won the highest of the matches they paid, so Kolkata KNight Riders have got an opportunity to win today. The equality of winning the possibility of both teams for the match today has been mentioned below.

Kolkata Night Riders have 52% chance to win this match
Delhi Capitalists have 48% chance to win this match

Today I appreciate the toss of toss

Toss resulting in all the Premier League matches, Toss is playing an important role. The team that won the toss can choose the first field.

Pitch reports and conditions

India Premier League will be played at the Collings Eden Gardens in the fourth match of 2019. The pitch is very fond of pitching here in this stadium. It’s a decent amount of money, bounce, and enough coffee to allow their shots to be freely paid. A large number of boundaries will be hit on this area. Approximately 180 scores should be considered on this level.

Match the weather report for today

The weather forecast in Kolkata is good, good, and good for cricket matches. There is no possibility of rain, so there should be no obstacle in this match.

Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th Match IPL T20 2019

Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th Match IPL T20 2019 Toss KKR

Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th Match IPL T20 2019 Match KKR

Who Will Win Today IPL Match ?

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Friday, 12th April 2019
Time: 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Eden Gardens
Location: Kolkata, India
Opened: 1864
Capacity: 63000
Ends: High Court End, Pavilion End
Location: Kolkata, India
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Bengal, Kolkata Knight Riders
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Probir Mukherjee

Venue Scoring Pattern in IPL T20

Total Matches72
Matches won batting first28
Matches won bowling first44
Average 1st Inns scores157
Average 2nd Inns scores144
Highest total recorded218/4 (20 Ov) by KKR vs KXIP
Lowest total recorded49/10 (9.4 Ov) by RCB vs KKR
Highest score chased204/2 (18.2 Ov) by KXIP vs KKR
Lowest score defended114/4 (20 Ov) by CSK vs KKR

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sunil Narine, Harry Gurney, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Warrier, Nikhil Naik, KC Cariappa, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Yarra Prithviraj.

Delhi Capitals Squad

Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sandeep Lamichhane, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Harshal Patel, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, Ankush Bains, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Keemo Paul, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford.

Updated: April 19, 2019 — 6:41 pm