Who Will Win Halar Heroes vs Zalawad Royals SPL T20 5th Match Today Match Prediction

Halar Heroes vs Zalawad Royals SPL T20 5th Match today match prediction. Saurashtra Premier League 2019. We offer prediction tips for 100% safe cricket matches by raja babu. Who will win the match today HH vs ZR. SPL T20 launch prediction. Live score with the ball-by-ball update. Cricket throw for free prediction.

Full details of today’s match prediction

The world is ready to witness another great battle of cricket T20. The fifth match of Saurashtra Premier League 2019 is scheduled to play between Halar Heroes and Zalawad Royals on Saturday May 18, 2019 at the Stadium of the Saurashtra Cricket Association, Rajkot. We will post predictions of safe, accurate and secure matches today for all free IPL matches.

Halar Heroes had won both games so far. In the first game, they defeated the Kutch Warriors with 24 races and in their second game, they defeated the Gladiators Gohilwad with 19 races. They lost the launch and were put at bat first. The batting order of Halar Heroes performed well in this match. They scored 153 runs in their 20 envelopes. Aezaz Kothariya played an exceptional entry with the bat. Crushed 72 races in 56 installments. The Halar Heroes bowling unit performed excellently. They defend a low total on the board. Parth Chauhan won three windows, while Kuldeep Sharma, Vivek Agath and Krunal Karamchandani obtained two windows each.

Zalawad Royals had played a match so far in this tournament and lost that match against Sorath Lions by the huge margin of eight windows. They won the draw and decided to hit first. His batting order could not perform well in this game. They only managed to score 116 races. Samarth Vyas scored 27 runs on 18 balls. The bowling unit of Zalawad Royals could not defend a low total on the board. They could not stop Sorath Lions’ strong batting order from scoring the runs. Prerak Mankad and Sunil Yadav each gained a wicket.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

According to our match prediction, Halar Heroes is the team to win this game. There are many factors that make Halar Heroes a favorite team to win this game.

Halar Heroes had won its first two games.
The heroes of Halar have a strong bowling unit and are in good shape.
Halar Heroes captain, Aarpit Vasavada, is in excellent shape with the ball and the bat.

Win the possibilities of today’s match for both teams

Halar Heroes has the strong bowling and batting unit on the side and also won both of its games, so the chances of winning today’s match for Halar Heroes have increased. The equation of the winning chances of both teams for today’s game is mentioned as below.

Halar Heroes has a 52% chance to win this match.
Zalawad Royals has a 48% chance to win the match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The draw will play an important role in the outcome of all Mumbai T20 matches. The team that will win the draw may choose to bowl first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The fifth match of Saurashtra Premier League 2019 will be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. The pitch in this place is a favored hitting. The wicket in this place was a bit slow in the first game and roulette help was offered. The hitters will fight hard to score some great careers in this release.

Weather report for today’s match

The weather forecast for Rajkot on match day is good and we should not have any interruptions during this match. There will be some defeated after the first entry.

Who Will Win Halar Heroes vs Zalawad Royals SPL T20 5th Match

Who Will Win Halar Heroes vs Zalawad Royals SPL T20 5th Match Toss HH

Who Will Win Halar Heroes vs Zalawad Royals SPL T20 5th Match Match ZR

Who Will Win Today Match?

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Saturday, 18th May 2019
Time: 10:00 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Location: Rajkot, India
Opened: 2009
Capacity: 28,000
Known as: Khandheri Cricket Stadium
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Saurashtra
Floodlights: Yes

Halar Heroes Squad

Aarpit Vasavada (c), Harvik Desai (wk), Vishvaraj Jadeja, Vivek Agath, Pranav Nandha, Aezaz Kothariya, Krunal Karamchandani, Parth Chauhan , Dev Dand, Harsh Anghan, Kuldeep Sharma, Brijesh Lakadiya, Yash Parekh, Pranav Savjani, Jyortir Purohit, Smit Desai, Devendra Poriya.

Zalawad Royals Squad

Cheteshwar Pujara (c), Sheldon Jackson (wk), Jyot Chhaya, Mohsin Dodia, Samarth Vyas, Prerak Mankad, Sunil Yadav, Jay Chauhan, Devang Karamta, Kishan Kugasiya, Harnish Trivedi, Vishal Joshi, Tarang Chhatrola, Karan Pate , Sachin Mevada, Vipul Makwana, Prasham Rajdev, Aniruddh Chaturvedi.

Updated: May 17, 2019 — 4:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *