Today Match Prediction Triumphs Knights MNE vs Eagle Thane Strikers T20 Mumbai 9th Match Who Will Win

Triumphs Nights MEN vs Eagle Thane striker 9th Match today matches the prediction. Mumbai T20 2019. We ensure 100% today that the cricket match predictions are given by Raja Babu. Who will win TKMNE vs ETS match today Mumbai T20 Toss prediction Ball score with ball live score Cricket toss prediction free

Full description of today’s match prediction

Cricket fans are ready to see another big fight of T20 cricket. The 9th match of the Mumbai T20 2019 is to be played on Saturday, May 18, 2019, at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Triomphs Nights MNE and Eagle Thane striker in India. We are posting safe, accurate and safe post match predictions for all matches of today’s IPL.

Triumphs Nights have been struggling so far in this tournament. He had lost both of his early matches. He lost his most recent match against Sobo Supersonics with a big difference of four wickets. They lost toss and they were first bowled for batting. The batting order of the Triumphs Nights failed to make some big runs on the board. He scored 143 runs in his 20 overs. Karan More was the only batsman who scored 55 runs. Another batsman of Triumph Knights could not score more than 30 runs. Their bowling unit failed to defend even a small total. Rooston Dias proved to be the most successful bowler on his side, who got three wickets in his four overs with 26 runs.

Eagle Thane striker had played two matches with a win and other defeat so far. He defeated North Mumbai Panthers in their first match, but in the second match, they defeated the Sky Tigers MWS by a spectacular difference of six wickets. He won the toss and decided to field first. His bowling unit performed well in this match. They did not allow the strong batting order of Northern Mumbai Panthers to make some big runs. He scored only 136 runs in 20 overs. Ankush Jaiswal got three wickets. Eagle Thane striker’s batting performance did well in this match. Captain Aditya Tare and Sarfaraz Khan scored 57 runs.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

According to the prediction of our match, Eagle Thane striker is the favorite team to win this match. There are several factors that make Eagle Thane strikers a favorite team to win this match.

Eagle Thane striker was good in this tournament so far
Eagle Thane striker’s bowling unit is in great form
The batting order is good in the Triumph Knights
The possibility of winning today’s match for both teams
Eagle Thane striker had won his last match while Triumphs Nights are still looking for a win, so the possibility of victory for today’s match for Eagle Thane striker has increased. The equation of winning opportunities for both teams for today’s match is as follows.

Eagle Thane striker has a 53% chance to win this match
Triumphs Nights MNE has a 47% chance to win this match

Toss prediction in today’s match prediction

Toss will play an important role in all T20 matches. The team who won the toss can choose to bowl first.

Pitch Reports and Conditions

The ninth match of the T20 Mumbai-2019 will be at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The pitch of this venue is favorable for batting. We have seen some high scoring matches at this place during this season of the Indian Premier League. A total of 180 should be equal.

Weather Report for today’s match

The weather forecast for Mumbai is good on the day of the match and we should not have any interruption during this match. There will be something after the first shift.

Who Will Win Triumphs Knights MNE vs Eagle Thane Strikers 9th Match

Who Will Win Triumphs Knights MNE vs Eagle Thane Strikers 9th Match Toss ETS

Who Will Win Triumphs Knights MNE vs Eagle Thane Strikers 9th Match Match ETS

Who Will Win Today Match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Saturday, 18th May 2019
Time: 10:00 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Wankhede Stadium
Location: Mumbai, India
Opened: 1974
Capacity: 33,000
Ends: Garware Pavilion End, Tata End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Mumbai
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Sudhir Naik

Eagle Thane Strikers Squad

Aditya Tare (c & wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Ankush Jaiswal, Kaushik Chikhalikar, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Alpesh Ramjani, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Prashant Bhoir, Balwinder Sandhu, Shardul Thakur, Mayur Sanap, Rakesh Prabhu, Ajinkya Beloshe, Jaideep Pardeshi, Shrikant Limbole, Asif Shaikh.

Triumphs Knights MNE Squad

Suryakumar Yadav (c), Royston Dias, Akash Parkar, Vinayak Bhoir, Parikshit Valasangkar, Karan More, Kalpesh Sawant, Karan Shah, Prasad Patil, Shikhar Thakur, Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk), Gaurav Chavan, Bharat Patil, Mohit Avasthi, Puneet Tripathi, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Yash Dicholkar, Siddhant Adhatrao, Vaibhav Singh.

Updated: May 18, 2019 — 10:35 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *