Today Match Prediction Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals IPL T20 2019 30th Match Who Will Win

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals IPL T20 2019 30th Match Today’s match prediction. Indian Premier League 2019. We are 100% confident today in the predictions for a cricket match from Raja Babu. Who will win today in the match SRH vs DC. IPL toss prediction. Live score with the ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction for free.

Today Match Prediction Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals IPL T20 2019 30th Match Who Will Win

Full details of Today match Prediction

Cricket fans are ready to witness another big IPL T20 cricket battle. The thirtieth Indian Premier League 2019 match is scheduled for Sunday, April 14, 2019 between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals at the Rajiv Gandhi international stadium in Hyderabad. Today we publish safe, accurate and reliable match predictions for all IPL matches for free.

Today match prediction review

Sunrisers Hyderabad played six matches with three wins and three losses. They hold the sixth position on the table with six points and excellent run rate among all other teams. On the other hand, the  Delhi capitals played seven matches with four wins and three defeats. They are in fourth position on the table with eight points.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad enters this match after a seven-day break. They lost their previous match against Kings XI Punjab. They lost the toss and were asked to bat. The batsmen of  Sunrisers Hyderabad were unable to score great runs on the field, suitable for batting. They scored 150 runs in their 20 overs. David Warner played an outstanding innings with the bat. He scored 70 runs and stayed not out. No other SRH batsman could deliver some great runs on the board. Vijay Shankar scored 27 runs. Sunrisers Hyderabad bowling could not defend this low total. Sandip Sharma was the most successful SRH bowler who received two wickets against 21 runs in his four overs. Rashid Khan took one wicket. Siddart Kaul also received one wicket against 42 runs in his four overs. Mohammad Nabi was the most expensive SRH bowler, who gave 42 runs for 3.5 overs and was left without a wicket.

Delhi capitals

The capitals of Delhi won their previous meeting with the Kolkata Knight Riders. They won the toss and elected the field first. The performance of the bowling for Delhi Capitals was not very impressive. They gave 178 runs in 20 overs. Chris Morris was the most successful bowler who received two wickets against 38 runs in his four overs. Paul and  Rabada also took two wickets each. The Batting Order of the Delhi Capitals showed excellent results in this match, chasing a target of 179 runs. Shikhar Dhavan scored 97 runs. This is the highest score in his T20 cricket history. Rishabh Pant also played an impressive inning with the bat. He scored 46 runs. Colin Ingram scored 14 runs in just six balls. Delhi Capitals chased the score in 18.5 overs.

Favorite team in today match prediction
According to our match prediction, Delhi Capitals is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make the Delhi capital our favorite team to win this match.

The  Delhi Capitals won two major matches, and they got good confidence.
Batting and bowling Delhi Capitals in great shape
Delhi Capitals bats deep with the likes of Tewatia, Morris, available to bat in a lower order
Sunrisers Hyderabad depends too heavily on David Warner and Johnny Barstow
Chance to win in today’s match of both teams
Sunrisers Hyderabad has been excellent in some of the previous matches that they played. They also have players like David Warner and Johnny Barstow who can change the game at any stage, so the chances of winning in today’s match for Sunrisers Hyderabad were increased. Equation of chances of winning both teams for today’s match is shown below.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has a 54% chance of winning this match.
Delhi Capitals have a 46% chance of winning this match

Toss Prediction in Today match prediction
The toss plays an important role in the outcome of all the matches of the Indian Premier League. The team that wins the toss can choose the field first.

Pitch Report and conditions

The thirtieth Indian Premier League match in 2019 will be held at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. The field here in this stadium is very popular as a batting field.

Who Will Win Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th Match IPL T20 2019

Who Will Win Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th Match IPL T20 2019 Toss SRH

Who Will Win Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th Match IPL T20 2019 Match DC

Who Will Win Today IPL Match ?

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Sunday, 14th April 2019
Time: 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Location: Hyderabad, India
Opened: 2004
Capacity: 38000
Known as: Visaka International Cricket Stadium Ground
Ends: Pavilion End, North End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Hyderabad (India), Sunrisers Hyderabad
Floodlights; Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in IPL T20

Total Matches59
Matches won batting first24
Matches won bowling first34
Average 1st Inns scores156
Average 2nd Inns scores147
Highest total recorded231/2 (20 Ov) by SRH vs RCB
Lowest total recorded80/10 (19.1 Ov) by DC vs SRH
Highest score chased217/7 (19.5 Ov) by RR vs DCG
Lowest score defended129/8 (20 Ov) by MI vs RPS

Delhi Capitals Squad

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford, Jalaj Saxena, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa, Sandeep Lamichhane.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Yusuf Pathan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (c), David Warner, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Shakib Al Hasan, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Kane Williamson, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ricky Bhui, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma.

Updated: June 1, 2019 — 9:14 pm