Today Match Prediction SoBo SuperSonics vs Aakash Tigers MWS T20 Mumbai 10th Match Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction SoBo SuperSonics vs Aakash Tigers MWS T20 Mumbai 10th Match Who Will Win. Mumbai T20 2019. We ensure 100% today that the cricket match predictions are given by Raja Babu. Who will win SOBS vs ATMWS Match today Mumbai T20 Toss prediction Ball score with ball live score Cricket toss prediction free

Full description of today’s match prediction

The world is ready to become the witness of another big battle of T20 cricket. The tenth match of the Mumbai T20 2019 is played on Saturday, May 18, 2019, at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India, SoBo Supersonics and Sky Tigers MWS. We are forecasting safe, accurate and safe post matching for all matches of today’s IPL.

SoBo SuperSonics performance so far has been excellent in this tournament. They won both their played matches. In the first match, they defeated ARCs Andheri by a huge margin of 48 runs and then Triumphs Nights MNE in the last match. He won the toss and was elected to the first field. His bowling unit performed well in this match and leaked to 143 runs. Deepak Shetty was the most successful bowler, who got three wickets in his three overs with just 18 runs. Chasing 144 runs, the batting order of SoBo SuperSonics also performed well in this match. Harsh Tank (47) and Captain Jay Gokul Bista scored 27 runs.

Sky Tigers MWS also played two matches with a win and a single defeat till now. He won his first match against Tripleph’s Knights MNE by five wickets, but he lost the second match against Eagle Thane striker by six wickets. They lost toss and got to bat first. In this match, the batting order of Sky Tigers MWS almost collapsed. He made 136 runs in 20 overs. The highest scorer was Akash Goyal, who scored 38 runs in his account. Shams Mulani scored 36 not out and not out. His bowling unit failed to defend that low total. Shams Mulani and captain, Dhawal Kulkarni got one wicket each.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

According to our match prediction, SoBo SuperSonics is a favorite winning team. There are many factors that make SoBo SuperSonics a favorite team to win this match.

SoBo SuperSonics won both of their played matches
SoBo SuperSonics has a strong bowling unit in their favor.
Sky Tigers battles MWS battles

The possibility of winning today’s match for both teams

SoBo SuperSonics has done well in this tournament so far. He had won both his played matches, so the possibility of victory for today’s match for SoBo SuperSonics has increased. The equation of winning opportunities for both teams for today’s match is as follows.

SoBo SuperSonics has a 52% chance of winning this match
Sky Tigers MWS has a 48% chance of winning this match

Toss prediction in today’s match prediction

Toss will play an important role in all T20 matches. The team who won the toss can choose to bowl first.

Pitch Report and Terms

The tenth match of the T20 Mumbai-2019 will be in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The pitch of this venue is favorable for batting. We have seen some high scoring matches at this place during this season of the Indian Premier League. A total of 180 should be equal.

Weather match report

The weather forecast for Mumbai is good on the day of the match and we should not be disturbed during this match. There will be something after the first shift.

Who Will Win SoBo SuperSonics vs Aakash Tigers MWS 10th Match

Who Will Win SoBo SuperSonics vs Aakash Tigers MWS 10th Match Toss ATMWS

Who Will Win SoBo SuperSonics vs Aakash Tigers MWS 10th Match Match SOBS

Who Will Win Today Match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Saturday, 18th May 2019
Time: 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Wankhede Stadium
Location: Mumbai, India
Opened: 1974
Capacity: 33,000
Ends: Garware Pavilion End, Tata End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Mumbai
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Sudhir Naik

SoBo SuperSonics Squad

Yogesh Takawale (wk), Rohan Raje, Badrey Alam, Jay Gokul Bista (c), Dhrumil Matkar, Hersh Tank, Mansingh Nigade, Parag Khanapurkar, Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani, Deepak Shetty, Agni Chopra, Japjeet Randhawa, Tushar Srivastav, Sandeep Kunchikor, Shashank Attarde, Aatif Shaikh, Akshay Barma, Harsh Tanna, Khizer Dafedar.

Aakash Tigers MWS Squad

Dhawal Kulkarni (c), Kaustubh Pawar, D Subramanian (wk), Siddharth Akre, Minad Manjrekar, Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar, Aakarshit Gomel, Yogesh Pawar, Nehal Katakdhond, Anjdeep Lad, Bhavin Thakkar, Ajay Pandey, Suryansh Shedge, Akash Anand, Mehboob Shaikh, Sylvester Dsouza.

Updated: May 18, 2019 — 10:34 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *