Today Match Prediction Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals IPL T20 2019 40th Match Who Will Win

Rajasthan Royals vs. Delhi Capitals 40th IPL Match T20 2019 today match prediction. Indian Premier League 2019. We offer prediction tips for 100% safe cricket matches by raja babu. Who will win the RR vs DC match today? IPL throw prediction. Live score with the ball-by-ball update.

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals

Full details of today’s match prediction

The world is ready to witness another great battle of IPL T20. The fortieth match of the Indian Premier League 2019 is scheduled to be played between the Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals on Monday, April 22, 2019 at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. We are posting in accurate and secure prediction of matches for all PL matches for free.

Both teams are entering this game with a backing of a victory and will have a lot of confidence in their performance. Even after losing six games, the Rajasthan Royals are still alive in the playoff race. You can not afford too many mistakes at this stage and you should expect to get a win under your belt. Steve Smith had put the Royals of Rajasthan on the winning track after making some changes in the playing eleven. On the other hand, Delhi Capitals is close to qualifying for the playoff after winning six of the ten games played. Delhi Capitals will play away from home again in conditions that suit them well enough.

The Rajasthan Royals won their most recent match against the strong team of the Mumbai Indians. They won the toss and decided to play first. The bowling unit of Rajasthan Royals had an excellent performance in the match. They restrained the strong batting order of the Mumbai Indians under 165. Shreyas Gopal continued to be the most successful bowler in the Rajasthan Royals, who got two wickets in his four over against 21 runs. Stuart Binny, Jofra Archer and Jaydev Unadkat also got a wicket each. The batting order performance of the Rajasthan Royals was also exaggerated when pursuing the goal of 165 runs. The captain, Steven Smith played a captain’s inning of 59 runs. Riyan Parag scored 43 runs in 29 balls. Sanju Sanson also had 39 races on his account. Due to these outstanding performances, the Rajasthan Royals achieved objective 19.1.

Delhi Capitals also won their previous match against Kings XI Punjab. They won the toss and decided to bat first. The bowling unit of Delhi Capitals also performed well in that match. Sandeep Lamichhane was the most successful bowler in Delhi Capitals, who got three wickets in his four overs against 40 runs. Kagiso Rabada took two wickets in four overs while he gave 23 runs. Axar Patel also got two wickets in three overs, while he leaked 22 runs. Due to these performances, they only leaked 163 runs in 20 overs. The batting unit of Delhi Capitals had an excellent run with the bat. They chased the target in the last one. Shikhar Dhawan played a 46-inning inning with 41 balls. The captain, Shreyas Iyer was also excellent with the bat that scored 58 runs. Colin Ingram broke the entry of 19 runs in just 9 balls.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

According to our match prediction, Delhi Capitals is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Delhi Capitals a favorite team to win this game.

Delhi Capitals is the most successful team in this IPL season compared to Rajasthan Royals.
Delhi Capitals has the strongest batting lineup with the most hitting power
The Rajasthan Royals are more dependent on Sanju Samson and Steve Smith
Delhi Capitals has strong bowling power in the unit
Win the possibilities of today’s match for both teams
Delhi Capitals won six of the ten games played, while the Rajasthan Royals only won three games. Delhi Capitals’ bowling and hitting unit is also in excellent shape, so the chances of winning today’s match for Delhi Capitals have increased. The equation of the winning chances of both teams for today’s game is mentioned as below.

Delhi Capitals have 54% chances to win this match
Rajasthan Royals has 46% chances to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss is playing an important role in the result of all matches of Indian Premier League. The team who will win the toss may choose to bat first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The fortieth match of Indian Premier League 2019 will be played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. The pitch here at this stadium is much favored for batting. It has a decent amount of pace, bounce, and enough carry to allow the batsmen to play their shots freely. A score of 185 should be par.

Weather Report for Today Match

The weather forecast in Jaipur is expected to be clear on match day. There is no chance of rain in Jaipur and the humidity is expected to be at a manageable level as well

Who Will Win Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 40th Match IPL T20 2019

Who Will Win Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 40th Match IPL T20 2019 Toss RR

Who Will Win Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 40th Match IPL T20 2019 Match DC

Who Will Win Today IPL Match ?

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Monday, 22nd April 2019
Time: 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Location: Jaipur, India
Capacity: 30000
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Rajasthan
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in IPL T20

Total Matches43
Matches won batting first15
Matches won bowling first28
Average 1st Inns scores156
Average 2nd Inns scores143
Highest total recorded197/1 (20 Ov) by RR vs RCB
Lowest total recorded92/10 (18.2 Ov) by MI vs RR
Highest score chased197/5 (19.4 Ov) by RR vs DCG
Lowest score defended151/7 (20 Ov) by SRH vs RR

Delhi Capitals Squad

Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Amit Mishra, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sandeep Lamichhane, Prithvi Shaw, Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, Ankush Bains, Rahul Tewatia, Avesh Khan, Jagadeesha Suchith, Nathu Singh, Keemo Paul, Manjot Kalra.

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Sanju Samson (wk), Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith (c), Ben Stokes, Ashton Turner, Stuart Binny, Riyan Parag, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Tripathi, Jos Buttler, Ish Sodhi, Prashant Chopra, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Mahipal Lomror, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun.

Updated: April 22, 2019 — 5:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *