Today Match Prediction Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals IPL T20 2019 27th Match Who Will Win

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals IPL T20 2019 Today Match Prediction. Indian Premier League 2019. We are 100% confident today in the predictions for a cricket match from Raja Babu. Who will win today in the match MI vs RR. IPL toss prediction. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction for free.

Today Match Prediction Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals IPL T20 2019 27th Match Who Will Win

Full details of the Today Match Prediction

The world is ready to witness another big IPL T20 cricket battle. The twenty-seventh match of the Indian Premier League 2019 is scheduled for the game between the Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals on Saturday, April 13, 2019, at Wankhede, Mumbai. Today we publish safe, accurate and reliable match predictions for all IPL matches for free.

Match forecast review for today

The Mumbai Indians won four of the six matches played. They hold the third position on the table with six points and a good running speed. They are in a much better position than Rajasthan Royals. Rajasthan Royals also played six games with one win and five losses. This match is very important for them. Now they need to win about 7 of the next 8 matches in order to have a chance to get into the playoffs.

Mumbai Indians

The Mumbai Indians won their last game against the Kings XI Punjab. Rohit Sharma did not play in this match, and in his absence, Kiron Pollard led the team and played one of the most incredible innings of the 2019 IPL. He won the toss and chose bowling first. They were charged with 197 runs in 20 frames in the MI bowling division. They scored 47 runs in the last 2.3 overs. Hardick Pandier was charged for 57 runs in his four overs, and he took two wickets. Almost all MI bowlers were charged with more than nine runs per round. The Batting Order MI showed a great game in this match. They chased a huge total of 198 runs. Kiron Pollard played the captain’s innings of 83 runs in just 31 deliveries. Quinton de Kock managed to score only 24 runs. Suryakumara Yadav had 21 runs in his account.

Rajasthan Royals

The performance of Rajasthan Royals was not good this season, if the IPL. Five losses from six matches put them in a very difficult position. They are highly dependent on their foreign players. Jos Buttler, Steve Smith, Ben Stokes and Jofra Archer are very good T20 players, but they didn’t perform as expected. They were defeated by Chennai Super Kings in their previous game. This match also went to the last ball of the match. They lost the toss and were put to bat. Batting order RR once against could not perform well. They scored 151 in 20 overs. Ben Stokes was the top scorer with 28 runs on his account. Defending the low total, the Rajasthan Royals bowlers were on top in some early overs but they could not prevent Ambati Rajuda and MS. Doni score runs. They could not defend 18 runs for the last time.

Favorite team in Today Match Prediction

According to our match prediction, Mumbai Indians are the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make the Mumbai Indians their favorite team to win this match.

Mumbai Indians won four of six matches played
Mumbai Indians have better bowling attack and much more strength in batting average order
Rajasthan Royals won only one match by playing six matches
The Mumbai Indians are playing on their home ground, and they will have the edge of a home crowd
Most of the Mumbai Indian players are in great shape.

Chance to win in today’s match of both teams
The Mumbai Indians are a well-balanced team compared to the Rajasthan Royals. They won most of their matches, and they are also in great shape, so the chances of winning in today’s match for the Mumbai Indians were increased. Equation of chances of winning both teams for today’s match is shown below.

Mumbai Indians have a 56% chance of winning this match
Rajasthan Royals has a 44% chance of winning this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss plays an important role in the outcome of all the matches of the Indian Premier League. The team that wins the toss choose the field first.

Pitch Report and conditions

The twenty-seventh match of the Indian Premier League 2019 will be held at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. As in other places in India, the field here in this stadium is very popular as a batting field.

Weather forecast for today match

The weather is expected to be good for cricket. There is no chance of rain.

Who Will Win Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 27th Match IPL T20 2019

Who Will Win Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 27th Match IPL T20 2019 Toss MI

Who Will Win Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 27th Match IPL T20 2019 Match MI

Who Will Win Today IPL Match ?

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Saturday, 13th April 2019
Time: 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Wankhede Stadium
Location: Mumbai, India
Opened: 1974
Capacity: 33,000
Ends: Garware Pavilion End, Tata End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Mumbai
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Sudhir Naik

Venue Scoring Pattern in IPL T20

Total Matches69
Matches won batting first35
Matches won bowling first34
Average 1st Inns scores166
Average 2nd Inns scores153
Highest total recorded235/1 (20 Ov) by RCB vs MI
Lowest total recorded67/10 (15.2 Ov) by KKR vs MI
Highest score chased198/7 (20 Ov) by MI vs KXIP
Lowest score defended135/6 (20 Ov) by DCG vs MI

Mumbai Indians Squad

Kieron Pollard, Jason Behrendorff, Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Quinton de Kock (wk), Siddhesh Lad, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Alzarri Joseph, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Yuvraj Singh, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ben Cutting, Jayant Yadav, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mayank Markande, Rasikh Salam.

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Jos Buttler, Steven Smith, Sanju Samson (wk), Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Riyan Parag, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Stuart Binny, Prashant Chopra, Krishnappa Gowtham, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Sudhesan Midhun, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas.

Updated: June 1, 2019 — 9:33 pm