Today Match Prediction Halar Heroes vs Kutch Warriors SPL T20 First Match-Who Will Win

Halar Heroes vs. Kutch Warriors SPL T20 1st Match today match prediction. Saurashtra Premier League 2019. We offer prediction tips for 100% safe cricket matches by raja babu. Who will win today the match HHS vs KWS. SPL T20 launch prediction. Live score with the ball-by-ball update. Cricket throw for free prediction.

Full details of today’s match prediction

Cricket fans are ready to witness another great battle of cricket T20. The first match of Saurashtra Premier League 2019 is scheduled to play between Halar Heroes and Kutch Warriors on Tuesday May 14, 2019 at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. We will post predictions of safe, accurate and secure matches today for all free IPL matches.

Halar Heroes has the strong batting and bowling unit on its side. Harvick Desai is the key hitter for his side with Jyotir Purohit and Arpit Vasavada. Parth Chauhan and Krunal Karamchandani will be presented in this tournament as players of all kinds. Kuldeep Sharma, Pranav Nandha and Vishvaraj Jadeja will be responsible for the bowling department of Halar Heroes.

Jaydev Unadkat, who is a famous name in Indian cricket, will lead the Kutch Warriors. He could not perform well in the Indian Premier League, but now has the opportunity to prove his worth. Kutch Warriors has the strong side of batting. Players like Rahul Dave, Sahil Karathia and Pruthvipal Solanki are the force of their batting order, while Agnivesh Ayachi and Vaibhav Goswamy will lead the bowling department.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

According to our prediction of games, Kutch Warriors is the team favorite to win this match. There are many factors that make Kutch Warriors a favorite team to win this game.

Both teams have the decent batting order, while Kutch Warriors has a better batting order
The Kutch Warriors bowling unit is much better than Halar Heroes.
Halar’s heroes are also a well-balanced side.

Win the possibilities of today’s match for both teams

The batting order of Kutch Warriors is very experienced. They also have a decent bowling attack, so the chances of winning today’s game for the Kutch Warriors have increased. The equation of the winning chances of both teams for today’s game is mentioned as below.

Kutch Warriors 52% chance to win this match
Halar Heroes has a 48% chance to win this match.

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The draw will play an important role in the outcome of all Mumbai T20 matches. The team that will win the draw may choose to bowl first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The first match of the 2019 Saurashtra Premier League will be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. The pitch in this place is a favored hitting. Cheteshwar Pujara and Ravindra Jadeja, the players of Ranji’s local team scored three times as many in this field, which shows how much favorite batting pitch will be here.

Weather report for today’s match

The weather forecast for Rajkot on match day is good and we should not have any interruptions during this match. There will be some defeated after the first entry.

Who Will Win Halar Heroes vs Kutch Warriors SPL T20 1st Match

Who Will Win Halar Heroes vs Kutch Warriors SPL T20 1st Match Toss HHS

Who Will Win Halar Heroes vs Kutch Warriors SPL T20 1st Match Match KWS

Who Will Win Today Match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Tuesday, 14th May 2019
Time: 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Location: Rajkot, India
Opened: 2009
Capacity: 28,000
Known as: Khandheri Cricket Stadium
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Saurashtra
Floodlights: Yes

Halar Heroes Squad

Arpit Vasavada (c), Harvik Desai (wk), Vishvaraj Jadeja, Vivek Agath, Pranav Nandha, Aezaz Kothariya, Kunal Karamchandani, Parth Chauhan, Dev Dand, Harsh Anghan, Brijesh Lakadiya, Yash Parekh, Pranav Savjani, Kuldeep Sharma, Jyortir Purohit, Smit Desai, Devendra Poriya.

Kutch Warriors Squad

Jaydev Unadkat (c), Agnivesh Ayachi, Snell Patel (wk), Avi Barot, Kuldeep Raval, Parth Bhut, Rajdeep Darbar, Sahil Karathia, Pruthvipal Solanki, Rahul Dave, Suresh Padiyachi, Amit Ranjan, Hitendra Jadeja, Harmesh Somaiya, Fenil Soni, Vaibhav Goswami, Saurish Chakraborty.

Updated: May 14, 2019 — 10:28 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *